Free Live Paper Crafting demonstration! Thursday, July 13th * 8PM EST – 5PM PST – 6PM MST – 7PM CST Stampin’ Up!, card, paper, craft, scrapbook, rubber stamp, hobby, how to, DIY, handmade, Live with Lisa, Lisa’s Stamp Studio, Lisa Curcio, www.lisasstampstudio.com

Free Live Paper Crafting demonstration!  Thursday, July 13th * 8PM EST - 5PM PST - 6PM MST - 7PM CST  Stampin’ Up!, card, paper, craft, scrapbook, rubber stamp, hobby, how to, DIY, handmade, Live with Lisa, Lisa’s Stamp Studio, Lisa Curcio, www.lisasstampstudio.com


Photo via: lisasstampstudio.com